Aon Uni 7s

Three teams in national Rugby 7s pathway competition

In 2018 Buildcorp extended our rugby sponsorship to include three teams in the national Aon University Rugby 7s competition. 

This sponsorship is a further investment in the women’s rugby pathway for the three university clubs Buildcorp already supports: Sydney University Football Club, University of Queensland Football Club (UQ) and Melbourne University Rugby Football Club.

Now entering its fourth season in 2020, the tournament features 10 universities from around Australia and has strengthened the talent pipeline, producing a number of full-time Aussie Sevens prospects.

< Return to Sponsorships